The best times of your life… UCLan

It’s Friday, I’m lounging around after a wild night on the town yesterday evening.

I am priveliged to have my blog linked to the university website, so new and current students can gain an insight in to my student life, so… ENJOY 🙂

If you’re reading this and you’ve just got in to UCLAN… well done you!

I promise you, these three years will the best ones of your life. Make sure you make the most of every moment. I can’t believe I’m about to enter the scary zone of third year. It’s kinda sickening… I’m a third year undergraduate, I’m 20. Sounds far too sophisticated for me.

This week, I’m going to be blogging about different things you might be wondering about as a new, virgin student. (Or it might come in handy for current students who still don’t know the answer.)

Starting university can sometimes be quite daunting if you have no idea what to expect. So keep clicking on to my blog for…                                                                           -Updates at UCLAN
-Things you might want to know before uni starts in Sep
– Random bits and bobs about UClan, Preston and what it’s like being a student.
– And the lowdown on FRESHERS WEEK- the messiest week of your life.

One thought on “The best times of your life… UCLan

Leave a Reply

